Defra & FIFG  
The Objective One Partnership for Cornwall & the Isles of Scilly
What was Objective One?
Media Releases
Funded projects
Objective One partners
Full directory of Objective One partners
Task Force & Sector Contacts
Government Office South West
Defra & FIFG
Search facility
You are here: Home / Objective One Partners / Defra & FIFG
...
Contact us
...
Glossary
...
Site accessibility
...
Site map
 
 


Food and Rural Affairs Team (formerly Defra Rural Development Service)

Castle House
Pydar Street
Truro
Cornwall
TR1 2UJ

Simon Trehane, Rural Development Manager
Tel: 01872 243750
Fax: 01872 243799
E-mail: simon.trehane@southwestrda.org.uk

James Glover, Rural Development Adviser
Tel: 01872 243750
Fax: 01872 243799
E-mail: james.glover@southwestrda.org.uk

Tim Dart, Rural Development Adviser
Tel: 01872 243750
Fax: 01872 243799
E-mail: tim.dart@southwestrda.org.uk

Fiona Chapman, Rural Development Admin Assistant
Tel: 01872 243750
Fax: 01872 243799
E-mail: fiona.chapman@southwestrda.org.uk

...


Financial Instrument for Fisheries Guidance (FIFG)

For inquiries regarding fisheries grants available in Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly:

Programme Manager:
Clare Leverton
South West PESCA Ltd
Trevint House
Strangways Villas
Truro Cornwall
TR1 2PA

Tel 01872 270333
Fax 01872 242470
Email: admin@swpesca.co.uk

For queries relating to FIFG policy:

Derek Cox
Defra
Room 433 Nobel House
17 Smith Square
London SW1P 3JR

Tel 0207 238 5338
Email: derek.a.cox@defra.gsi.gov.uk

back to topback to top
...